Continuity

In the sixties I entered the interior design field by designing signed and
numbered pieces of furniture. In the seventies I moved to Scottsdale and built
an art business beginning with a frame shop at Scottsdale and Shea. I closed the
fourth store, Lee Broom Gallery and Design twenty-five years later and moved to
Twentieth and Indian School where I set up a workroom building furniture and
picture framing and conducting sales presentations on site.

But today what I do is design wall space. I arrive at your home or office with tools and an eye for continuity. I leave you with a contented smile.

Leave a Reply

